A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie ft DJ Spinking - Timeless (Instrumental) 3:21
Abrina ft Play N Skillz - Way You Touch Me (Instrumental) 3:55
Art Of War (Prod. By Menace) 2:25
Chris Porter - Look At Me Dance (Instrumental) 4:10
Cyhi The Prynce - Legend (Instrumental) 4:54
DJ E Feezy ft K Michelle, Rick Ross & Fabolous - Got Me Crazy (No Better Love) (Instrumental) 4:01
Drug Addict (Prod by GC54PROD) 5:09
Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Instrumental) 4:12
Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G ft Snoop Dogg - When We Party (Instrumental) 3:49
Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. ft Jadakiss - NYC (Instrumental) 3:51
Fetty Wap - Way You Are (Instrumental) 4:48
Flip Major ft Quavo - Take A Look (Instrumental) 3:50
Fly Ty ft Jadakiss & Offset - Large Bag (Instrumental) 3:26
Gucci Mane ft Kanye West - Pussy Print (Instrumental) 3:56
Gucci Mane - No Sleep (Instrumental) (Prod By Mike Will Made-It & Zaytoven) 3:49
Keyshia ft Remy Ma & French Montana - You (Instrumental) 4:14
Kid Ink ft 2 Chainz - Swish (Instrumental) 3:24
Kodak Black – Lonely (Instrumental) (Prod. By YodaYae1k) 3:29
Lil Yachty – Why (Instrumental) (Prod. By BYOU$) 2:36
Love 4 Da Game (Prod. By Menace) 5:00
Major Lazer ft PartyNextDoor & Nicki Minaj - Run Up (Instrumental) 3:43
Mariah Carey ft YG - I Dont (Instrumental) 4:37
Migos ft Lil Uzi Vert - Bad And Boujee (Instrumental) 5:34
Mozzy ft G Eazy, Lex Aura & YG - Hold On Me (Instrumental) 4:43
NBA YoungBoy – Gsg (Instrumental) (Prod. By Young M4) 3:46
Nightmare (Prod by GC54PROD) 5:08
Pop A Lot ft Ty Dolla Sign - Just Like That (Instrumental) 3:21
Travis Scott - Pick Up The Phone (Instrumental) 4:50
TWENTY88 (Big Sean & Jhene Aiko) - Deja Vu (Instrumental) 4:28
Ugly God - Water (Instrumental) 2:40
Unreleased 3 (Prod By Kanye West) 4:57
Xanax In My System (Prod by GC54PROD) 4:13
Young Thug - F ck Cancer Instrumental) (Prod By Mike Will Made-It & Resource) 4:14
Baby (Prod By illWillBeatz) 3:16
Crazy Nights Prod. By Tek Bangerz 3:30
Dirty America Prod. By Tek Bangerz 3:33
Fantastic Voyage (Prod. By Tico Hudson) 3:35
Hold On U (Prod. By Tico Hudson) 4:30
Life of Trappin (Prod. By Tico Hudson) 4:39
MANGING TIME (Prod. By LSP) 3:08
The Morning After (Prod by Cameron Issa) 4:27
TMNT (Prod by GC54PROD) 4:06
WATCH ME (Prod. By LSP) 2:42
Mixtape Description

GotInstrumentals.com presents Got Instrumentals 75. For more info on the Beat tape contact us here [email protected]

You have to register or login to post comment.
djoncall2 years ago

file is corrupted whenever i try to download

Hazy1 year ago


DreidinhoMozRap1 year ago